Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Counseling > breadcrumbs: College Rep Visits & Open House >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

College Representatives on our Campus


Skip image

Story image 1_0
46f10c775202f

Find out more about your favorite college!

Remember:  to attend any of these sessions, you must have the permission of your teacher for that hour.  You are also responsible for many work missed during that class period(s).  Go to the Counseling Office on the day of the visit for further instructions.  

 

School

Date of Visit

Time

Marines Wed. Sept. 7 Lunch
Rockford University Thurs., Sept. 8 Seminar
University of Illinois Fri., Sept. 9 Seminar
Monmouth College Fri. Sept. 16 Lunch
Universtiy of Illinios-Springfield Thurs., Sept. 17 Seminar
Educators of Beauty Tues., Sept. 22 Lunch
North Central College Wed., Sept 28 Lunch
Southern Illinois Universtiy-Edwarsville Thurs., Sept. 29 Seminar
Army Thurs. Sept 29 Lunch
Univesity of Arkansas Mon., Oct. 3 Lunch
Northern Illinois U Mon., Oct. 3 Seminar
Central College Tues., Oct. 4 Lunch
Cornell University Wed., Oct. 5 Seminar
Illinois College Wed., Oct. 5 Lunch
Southern IL University Thurs., Oct. 6 Seminar
Eureka College Thurs., Oct. 13 Seminar
UW Whitewater Wed. Oct. 19 Seminar
UW Plateville Thurs., Oct. 20 Lunch
Navy Tues., Oct. 25 Lunch
St. Anthony College of Nursing Wed., Oct. 26 Seminar
Blackburn College Thurs., Nov. 3 Seminar
Lincoln College Tues., Nov. 8 Lunch
Western Illinois U Wed., Nov. 9 Lunch
U.S. Naval Academy Tues., Nov. 22 Lunch
Savannah College of Art & Design Wed., Nov. 11 Seminar
University of WI- Whitewater Wed., Feb. 22 Lunch
Educators of Beauty Wed., March 8 Seminar
Western Illinois University Wed., Mar 15 Seminar
Northern Illinios University Thurs. Apr 6 Lunch
Uof WI Oshkosh Tues., April 11 Lunch

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Stillman Valley High School 425 South Pine St. Stillman Valley, IL  61084

815-645-2230 Fax: 815-645-8145

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top