Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Counseling > breadcrumbs: Illinois State Scholars >

Illinois State Scholars 2018-2019

The Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC) bestows this prestigious recognition to top Illinois high school students annually. This year, nearly 19,300 exceptional honorees join the other top state students honored for their . . . read more

Congratulations to the 2017 SVHS Illinois Scholars

The Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC) has recognized  15 Stillman Valley High School students from the graduating class of 2017 as Illinois State Scholars.  The following students were named Illinois State . . . read more

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Stillman Valley High School 425 South Pine St. Stillman Valley, IL  61084

815-645-2230 Fax: 815-645-8145

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top