Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Teachers > breadcrumbs: Faculty Contact >


Ajax Loading Image


Faculty Contact

Skip image

Story image 1_0

To contact a faculty member, scroll down the list, and then click on the e-mail address or you may access the faculty page for that teacher (provided they have a school website).


Agriculture/Industrial Arts Department
            Lauren WorleyDivision Leader
                       Jay Williams



     Nate Davis, Industrial Arts

Art Department


Steve Stender, Division Leader-Art/Music

Tabatha Doughtery
Business & Technology Department



Cathie MurphyClass Web Page, Division Leader, FBLA Advisor



Ryan Read, FBLA Advisor

English Department



Ed Liegl, Division Leader



Angela Palmer



 Laura Henderson



Alex Samuel

                        Megan Adams


Jessie Jacober, Yearbook Advisor

Class Website

World Language Department



Alana Bergeson, Division Leader



Ronnie Oleson

Counseling Department
Ann Elson (School Psychologist)



Jan Juric (School Social Workers)



Megan Burris, (School Counselor)



Trisha McKendry, (School Counselor)



   Sarah Dyal, School Counselor Intern

Health & Physical Education Department



Shawn Byers, Division Leader

Image                   Andy Telander



Dan Lundine

Joanna Kluever, (Library Director)



Carol Conderman

Math Department


Beth Kleinschmidt, Class Website, Division Leader



Eric Swenson



Nicole Richter

                         Tamara Wood
                         Diana Koenig
Music Department



Alexis Lamb, (Band Director)

Emily Bender, (Choral Director)
Science Department



Michelle Rogers, Division Leader



Kathy McCarey



Jennifer Pansegrau



Joe Mullikin

Social Science Department



Bill Polasky, Division Leader



Ryan Dessing



Ashok Emmanuel



Michael Kusek

Special Education Paraprofessional

                         Tammy Pierson



Claire Winter



Kim Ray

Dana Rohr



Leo Santiago

Special Education Department



Tracey Brown, Division Leader



Scott Rempfer



Michelle Eyster



Jessica McLaughlin

                          James Wilcox
High School Nurse



Kayla McKinney

High School Custodians



Vera Armour, (Head Custodian)

Carrie Schmidt




  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Stillman Valley High School 425 South Pine St. Stillman Valley, IL  61084

815-645-2230 Fax: 815-645-8145

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top